Wednesday, January 27, 2021


Book a call with us as we would love to assist you further with your event!

General Enquiries: 

Telephone: 0861 668 488 (0861 MOTIV8)

Bronwyn – info@speakersinc.co.za

Duncan Hesketh – duncan@speakersinc.co.za

Social Media:

Michelle Name – michelle.name@speakersinc.co.za

Sales Department:

Eddie Botes – eddie@speakersinc.co.za

Vaughan Galbraith – vaughan@speakersinc.co.za

Publishing:

Bronwyn Hesketh – bronwyn@speakersinc.co.za

Accounts Department:

Khubeka – accounts@speakersinc.co.za

New Speaker Registration & Media Liaison:

Matilda – matilda@speakersinc.co.za

Intro to Speakers Inc

Speakers Inc is a Professional Speakers Bureau, based in South Africa. Speakers Inc has branches in Cape Town, Los Angeles.

View our International Domain for leading speakers across the Globe.

Send us a message!